Medien Watch Global Citizen Festival: Mandela 100 LIVE, presented by Johnson & Johnson

/media/flashcomm?action=mediaview&context=normal&id=1551
  • 33
  • 0
  • WebDev
  • 6 Medien
  • hochgeladen December 1, 2018

Global Citizen Festival: Mandela 100

Performances by Beyoncé & JAY-Z, Cassper Nyovest, D'banj, Ed Sheeran, Eddie Vedder, Kacey Musgraves, Femi Kuti, Pharrell Williams & Chris Martin, Sho Madjozi, Tiwa Savage, Usher, and Wizkid.

LIVE from Johannesburg, South Africa at FNB Stadium on 2 December 2018 at 2PM SAST / 7AM EST / 12PM GMT.

On YouTube, presented by Johnson & Johnson.

Standort:
Zeige mehr